clear
Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Episode 1
Thursday Thu Dec 05, 2019
Rising country music star Ashley Rose Pruitt celebrates the launch of her debut album but a tragic event threatens to derail it all. Under the disapproving eye of his mother, Rebecca Pruitt, troubled musician Jackson Pruitt tries to break old habits when an intriguing stranger enters his life. Meanwhile, Maddie Pruitt attempts to hold her family together amidst a growing disconnect with her fiancée Tucker, a struggling novelist.
02 Episode 2
Thursday Thu Dec 12, 2019
03 Episode 3
Thursday Thu Dec 19, 2019
04 Episode 4
Thursday Thu Dec 26, 2019
05 Episode 5
Thursday Thu Jan 02, 2020
06 Episode 6
Thursday Thu Jan 09, 2020
07 Episode 7
Thursday Thu Jan 16, 2020
08 Episode 8
Thursday Thu Jan 23, 2020
09 Episode 9
Thursday Thu Jan 30, 2020
10 Episode 10
Thursday Thu Feb 06, 2020

Tell Me a Story 2

IMDb 7.2 na min/episode
The world's most beloved fairy tales are re-imagined as a dark and twisted psychological thriller set in modern day New York City. The first season of this serialized drama interweaves "The Three Little Pigs," "Little Red Riding Hood" and "Hansel and Gretel" into an epic and subversive tale of love, loss, greed, revenge and murder.
Genre:
Thriller
Stars:
Paul Wesley, James Wolk, Danielle Campbell, Billy Magnussen
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.3 / 110 times
Release:
2019-12-05
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.